Affiliate-Programm.

Why should your community learn about us:
Do you enjoy spending hundreds of euros on a bunch of dietary supplements that taste awful and don’t have the desired effect? Neither do we! That’s why we at vitasation make “supplements. just better.

Our vision is to create a better everyday life for our customers by changing the way they consume their food supplements with our scientifically based approach and the ideal dosage form. Besides, our products look cool 😉

Imagine a world in which people like to take their food supplements every day and feel an added value for their health. Help us to provide your community with more quality of life – sleep, energy, well-being, etc.

Advantages for you:

  • A brand you can trust and enjoy sharing with your community
  • Low cancellation rate in the online store
  • Individual advertising material on request

Benefits for your community:

  • Scientifically based lifestyle supplement
  • Higher quality of life
  • Free shipping from 60,- EUR
  • Excellent service and money-back guarantee
  • Ethical and sustainable – among other things we regularly donate to good causes

If you have questions, just contact us: : hey@vitasation.de

Cart

Affiliate-Programm.

Warum sollte deine Community über uns erfahren:
Macht es dir Spaß, hunderte von Euro für einen Haufen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auszugeben, die schrecklich schmecken und keine gewünschte Wirkung zeigen? Uns auch nicht! Deswegen machen wir bei vitasation “supplements. just better.”

Unsere Vision ist es, unseren Kunden einen besseren Alltag zu erschaffen, indem wir die Art und Weise, wie sie Ihre Nahrungsergänzungsmittel konsumieren, mit unserem wissenschaftlich fundierten Ansatz und der idealen Darreichungsform verändern. Nebenbei sehen unsere Produkte noch cool aus 😉

Stell dir eine Welt vor, in der Menschen gerne täglich ihre Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen und einen Mehrwert für ihre Gesundheit spüren. Hilf uns, deine Community mit mehr Lebensqualität – Schlaf, Energie, Wohlbefinden etc. – zu versorgen.

Vorteile für dich:

  • Eine Marke, der du vertrauen kannst und gerne mit deiner Community teilst
  • Geringe Stornoquote im Onlineshop
  • Individuelle Werbemittel auf Wunsch

Vorteile für deine Community:

  • Wissenschaftlich fundierte Lifestyle-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
  • Höhere Lebensqualität
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 60,- EUR
  • Exzellenter Service und Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • Ethisch und nachhaltig – u.a. spenden wir regelmäßig für gute Zwecke

Du hast Fragen, kontaktiere uns einfach: hey@vitasation.de

Warenkorb